Board of Directors/Terms

President– Jennifer Mancucci (2024)
Vice President– Stephanie Nelson (2025)
Treasurer– Wendy Johnston (2025)
Secretary– Brittani Manny (2026)                                                                                               Tom Boucher (2024)                                                                                                                     Meredith DeCelle (2024)
Bethani Whiting (2025)                                                                                                       

All board meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:30pm:

January 22nd 2024
February 19th 2024
March 18th 2024
April 15th 2024
May 20th 2024
June 17th 2024
July 15th 2024
August 19th 2024
September 16th 2024
October 21st 2024
November 18th 2024
December 16th 2024 (Annual Meeting/BOD Elections)

All visitors are advised to call the center prior to the meeting to be sure there are no cancellations or changes.